Tours in Minsk and Belarus

Only the most interesting and fascinating excursions!

Explore all tours

Most booked tours & activities in Minsk and Belarus

One Day Tours

Most booked tours & activities in Minsk and Belarus

Multi-day tours (2, 3, 4 days)

24/7 Customer Support

We're always available!

Local Experts

Our team loves Minsk and Belarus!

Quality Guarantee

Thousands of satisfied guests!

Tours from Minsk Holidays Travel Agency

Book an incredible tour in Minsk

Enjoy an unforgettable trip to the Republic of Belarus. Discover the most famous and impressive sights of this beautiful country. Minsk Holidays Travel Agency offers a variety of one, two, three, and four-day excursions in Minsk and Belarus, for both individuals and groups. Longer duration tours can also be accommodated.

Minsk Holidays Travel Agency is a modern company with the highest standards of service quality. Our most popular tours include: a sightseeing tour around Minsk, a tour around the castles of Belarus (Mir castle and Nesvizh palace), a gastronomic tour "Belarusian cuisine", a tour "Heritage of the Soviet Union", a tour to Brest City and to Brest Fortress, Belovezhskaya Pushcha National Park tour, tours to Sula, Dudutki, Khatyn.

We will be happy to select the individual program most suitable for you for one, two, three, four, five or more days in Belarus. We also provide such additional services as airport transfers, accommodation in hotels and apartments, visa support, accompaniment of delegations, and simultaneous interpretation.

We strive for the highest level of quality by approaching every project. Our guests trust us their valuable time and their positive feedback is the main reward for us.

You may book a tour of Minsk and/or Belarus, check our prices and discounts, or get any other additional information by phone: + 375-33-3330440, + 375-44-7100800 (available from Viber, WhatsApp), or by e-mail: info@minskholidays.by. Also our web-site offers an opportunity to order a callback, or to fill a feedback form. We are always happy to provide you more information if you are interested in group tours, private excursions for sightseeing in Minsk, or you need a transfer to the airport or hotel accommodation.

What Clients Say. Reviews.Thousands of satisfied guests

Экскурсии по Минску и Беларуси

Только самые интересные и увлекательные экскурсии!

Узнать больше

Наиболее популярные туры и экскурсии по Минску и Беларуси

Однодневные туры

Наиболее популярные туры и экскурсии по Минску и Беларуси

Многодневные туры (программы на 2, 3, 4 дня)

24/7 поддержка клиентов

Мы всегда на связи!

Местные эксперты

Наша команда любит Минск и Беларусь!

Гарантия качества

Тысячи довольных гостей!

Туры от Minsk Holidays

Забронируйте незабываемую экскурсию по великолепному городу Минску

Насладитесь незабываемой поездкой в Республику Беларусь. Откройте для себя самые знаменитые и впечатляющие достопримечательности этой прекрасной страны. Турфирма Minsk Holidays предлагает разнообразные однодневные, двух-, трех- и четырехдневные экскурсии по Минску и Белоруссии, включая как индивидуальные, так и групповые туры.

Туристическое агентство Minsk Holidays - это современная компания с самыми высокими стандартами качества обслуживания. К нашим самым популярным турам относятся: обзорная экскурсия по городу Минску, экскурсия по замкам Белоруссии (Мирский и Несвижский замки), экскурсии в этнографический комплекс «Дудутки», музей архитектуры и быта «Строчицы», мемориальный комплекс «Хатынь», национальный парк «Беловежская пуща», обзорная экскурсия по городу Бресту и Брестской Крепости.

Мы будем рады подобрать индивидуальную наиболее подходящую Вам программу на один, два, три, четыре, пять и более дней пребывания в Беларуси. Также мы предоставляем такие дополнительные услуги, как трансфер из/в аэропорт, проживание в гостиницах и апартаментах, визовую поддержку, сопровождение делегаций, синхронный перевод.

Мы стремимся организовать каждый проект на самом высоком уровне. Ведь гости доверяют нам самое ценное – свое время. Положительные отзывы наших гостей – это главная награда для нас.

Забронировать или купить экскурсию по Минску и Беларуси, узнать цены, обсудить скидки или любую другою дополнительную информацию можно по телефонам: + 375-33-3330440, +375-44-7100800 (доступны Viber, WhatsApp) или по электронной почте info@minskholidays.by. Также на нашем сайте есть возможность заказать обратный звонок, и доступна форма обратной связи. Если Вас интересуют групповые туры, частные экскурсии для осмотра достопримечательностей Минска, или Вам нужен трансфер в аэропорт или проживание в отеле - мы будем рады предоставить Вам наиболее полную информацию!

Отзывы наших клиентовТысячи довольных гостей